Home » Melodii » Time goes by so slowly…

Time goes by so slowly…


honey, I need your touch! yes I need your love; are you still mine?…

așa e, oameni buni! melodie frumoasă, pour une fille qui est tres belle, comme les italiennes dit: bellissima ragazza

Versuri:

Oh, my love, my darling,
I’ve hungered for your touch a long, lonely time,
Time goes by so slowly and time can do so much.
Are you still mine?
I need your love, I need your love, God speed your love to me.

Lonely rivers flow to the sea, to the sea
Versuri Righteous Brothers – Unchained melody

To the open arms of the sea
Lonely rivers sigh, “Wait for me, wait for me”
“I’ll be coming home, wait for me!”

Are you still mïne?
I need your love, I need your love, God speed your love to me

de pe http://www.versuri.ro

Leave a Reply

