Home » poezie » 2336

2336


we were much too young to know what it felt like swimming in the moon-like sea,
cuddling one another under the sunlit tree, under the blue coffins scent.

your fingers swapt with my skin, your eyes with my senses, your love with my id. no worries now, I’m Ok standing here, under the sunlit tree, above the crescent discs I make a lot of matryoshka dolls, and within each one I put a hair of yours.

let’s go on and jump into the river filled with fish and insignificant creatures, full of illusions and dreams.

oops, I just dreamt that we were torn appart.

Leave a Reply

